ABOUT US
ABOUT US

Learn more about what BC Snowboard does and how you can get involved

Learn More
Halfpipe Hiking
Programs
Programs

Learn about our snowboard development programs

Learn More
air-nation-sun-peaks-2017
Events & Results
Events & Results

Find upcoming competitions in BC and see the latest results

Learn More
community
COMMUNITY
COMMUNITY

Get connected to our clubs, partners, sponsors and other members of the snowboard community

Learn More

Clubs

Connect with a snowboard club near you

First Nations Snowboard Team
Vancouver
Aaron Marchant
aaron_marchant@squamish.net
604.980.4553

Central Snowboard Academy
Rossland / Nelson
Scott Reynolds
scott@centralsnowboard.com
250.354.7334

Northern Edge Snowboard Club
Mackenzie
Bill Laing
bill.laing@telus.net
250.997.6301

Reign Snowboarding
Whistler
John Shelly
john@reignsnowboarding.com
604.902.4484

Smithers Ski & Snowboard Club
Smithers
Yan Wengelin
programs@smithersskiclub.com
250.847.1005

Tabor Mountain Freestyle Board Team
Prince George
Jess Hudson
jessh@tabormountain.com
250.964.4116

Whistler Valley Snowboard Club
Whistler
Rob Picard
rob@whistlervalleysnowboardclub.ca
604.935.2804

Fraser Valley Snowboard Club
Hemlock
Kathy McCann
fvsc@live.ca
604.798.0734

North Shore Snowboard Team
Vancouver
Meghan Hebert
meghan@nsst.ca
604.329.9974

Shames Mountain Ski Club
Terrace
Brandi Thornton
brandi.t@telus.net
250.632.1241

Silver Star Freestyle Club
Vernon
Crispin Lipscomb
crispin360@yahoo.com
250.542.0266

Summit Lake Racers
Nakusp
Trish Cannon
mcquair@columbiacable.net
250.265.4355

Vancouver Island Riders
Mt Washington
Mary-Ellen Bergvinson
vi_riders@yahoo.ca
250.702.5558

NEWS

BC Snowboard shared PacificSport Interior BC's post. ... See MoreSee Less

Here's a sneak peek at National Coaches Week $10 NCCP Courses being offered throughout the Interior BC and PacificSport Okanagan regions in September! REGISTER TODAY!

2 hours ago  ·  

View on Facebook
Inspiration

“Snowboarding has provided me with so many amazing memories.

I will never forget the progression that saw me strapping into my first snowboard wearing my father’s boots over mine just so I could fit into my bindings, then riding bottomless powder on Whistler with my brother Jorli, and finally competing on the biggest sporting stage on the planet in my own backyard during the Vancouver Olympics.

Truly , it’s been a fantastic time.”

Maelle Ricker, Gold Medallist, 2010 Olympic Winter Games
Follow Us
Connect With Us

250.442.6928

Box 2040,
Kelowna, BC V1X 4K5