Clubs in BC

Club Name Location Contact Person Email Phone number
First Nations Snowboard Team Vancouver Aaron Marchant aaron_marchant@squamish.net 604.980.4553
Fraser Valley Snowboard Club Hemlock Kathy McCann fvsc@live.ca 604.798.0734
Central Snowboard Academy Rossland/ Nelson Scott Reynolds/ Connor Martin scott@centralsnowboard.com
connor@centralsnownboard.com
250.354.7334
North Shore Snowboard Team Vancouver Meghan Hebert meghan@nsst.ca 604.329.9974
Northern Edge Snowboard Club Mackenzie Bill Laing bill.laing@telus.net 250.997.6301
Shames Mountain Ski Club Terrace Brandi Thornton brandi.t@telus.net 250.632.1241
Reign Snowboarding Whistler John Shelly john@reignsnowboarding.com 604.902.4484
Silver Star Freestyle Club Vernon Crispin Lipscomb crispin360@yahoo.com 250.542.0266
Smithers Ski & Snowboard Club Smithers Yan Wengelin programs@smithersskiclub.com 250.847.1005
Summit Lake Racers Nakusp Trish Cannon mcquair@columbiacable.net 250.265.4355
Tabor Mountain Freestyle Board Team Prince George Jess Hudson jessh@tabormountain.com 250.964.4116
Vancouver Island Riders Mt Washington Mary-Ellen Bergvinson vi_riders@yahoo.ca 250.702.5558
Whistler Valley Snowboard Club Whistler Rob Picard rob@whistlervalleysnowboardclub.ca 604.935.2804